Task Force to Examine Procedural Problems in Addressing Blight at the Municipal Level Members

Sen. Steve Cassano (Co-Chair) Rep. Auden Grogins (Co-Chair) Sen. Len Fasano Rep. Bill Aman Judith R. Dicine John Simone Raphael Podolsky Ricky Baltimore Robert Decosmo Christopher Rosario Daniel Lauer Kevin Solli Pamela Elkow Doug Cutler Richard Gentile